Reviews

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 21 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good10%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Read through user submitted reviews and comments for Ari Gunzburg as a motivational and keynote speaker.

Have you seen Ari Gunzburg give a speech somewhere? Write a review »

Reviews for Ari Gunzburg

Keynote Speaker, Motivational Speaker

A New Perspective

5.0 rating
February 28, 2019

I appreciated the flow of the speech. The perspective I received from your physical and verbal content was amazing, great job! I learned a few things as well.

Yanna Ware, Realtor, Coldwell Banker

Awesome speaker that inspired our audience

5.0 rating
January 16, 2019

Ari was an awesome speaker. He communicated with the organizers well in advance, arrived early, he was prepared and ready to speak. He adapted well to the last minute changes in the agenda and socialized with the audience before and after his speech.
Our audience was inspired by Ari’s story and is already taking just one more step.

Gregory Hammond

Fantastic Speaker!

5.0 rating
December 12, 2018

Fantastic speaker! Full of energy and so relaxed and spontaneous.

Marylin Burns

OUTSTANDING Keynote Speaker!!!

5.0 rating
November 21, 2018

What an OUTSTANDING keynote speaker!!! Ari inspires audiences to take action and make a difference in this world. This is truly his gift.

Lisa Newburger, LISW-S, CEO of Discuss Directives

Poised and Confident

5.0 rating
May 29, 2018

Ari is an overall great public speaker. He speaks with poise and confidence. He had no problem capturing the attention of >50 colleagues when he came to speak at my workplace. Would definitely recommend.

Ross Filo, Capital Analyst, Nestlé

Inspiration to Listen To

5.0 rating
May 14, 2018

Ari brings a different tone as a public speaker, he is an inspiration to listen to and learn from. His approach to his audience is very professional with a warm welcoming.

Denise Redd

Health Day Speaker

5.0 rating
April 23, 2018

He was able to engage, interest, and inspire students from grades 1-6 with a dynamic presentation geared around his interest in biking….the students have already requested Mr. Gunzburg as a speaker for next year and still talk about his presentation. He is a wonderful speaker who is passionate about his message.
I would recommend Mr. Ari Gunzburg to anyone looking for a dynamic speaker. Please do not hesitate to call me if I can be of any further help.

Dr. Yoel Schwartz, Principal, Hebrew Academy of Cleveland

Good Time Had By All!

5.0 rating
April 10, 2019

I and my team had a great time during the team building workshop. I think it was a great mix of activities, with good energy all around. I would definitely do this again!
Thanks!

Daniel Gross

Great Team Building

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

sure what to expect – doing team building exercises in the woods is not such an everyday occurrence – but the overall experience was amazing! There was good energy, my team worked well together and was able to articulate skills learned and skills to work on, and overall I enjoyed.

Ben Chafetz

Thought Provoking Speech

5.0 rating
December 21, 2018

I introduced Ari at an event in Ontario where he presented a moving, thought-provoking speech, interweaving stories of his own struggles with those of others. Ari kept the audience interested & engaged, and left them inspired.

Richard Hudson

Amazing Speaker

5.0 rating
December 20, 2018

Ari hired me to film a video for him in pickering. 1st of all he is an amazing speaker. Also he was such a pleasure to work with. He allowed me to have creative control and trusted the product he would recieve. Thanks Ari you are awesome

Joseph Montesano

Emotional

5.0 rating
December 19, 2018

Ari’s speech was absolutely emotional. A speech I will never forget.

Othman Laraqui

Heartfelt Speech

4.0 rating
December 19, 2018

Ari’s speech was heartfelt, and touches on the fears and anxiety I have felt. Really hit well upon our common struggle.

Ken McCartney

Entertaining Speaker

4.0 rating
December 12, 2018

Entertaining. Audience focused. Interesting scenario shared.

Janice Sewell, RN

Refreshing and Enlightening

5.0 rating
December 12, 2018

Refreshing and enlightening. Provided some very good ideas to expand on in the future.

Carlton Buchanan

A Very Engaging Speaker

5.0 rating
December 12, 2018

Ari was a very engaging speaker. The audience related to him instantly.

Eduardo Mandujano

Great Speaker

5.0 rating
December 12, 2018

Ari Gunzburg was a great speaker. He was very entertaining and he adds humor.

Danay Johnson

You Are a Champion

5.0 rating
November 19, 2018

Your preparation and your inspirational message makes you a champion.

David Bebout, Realtor®, Howard Hanna

Has a way of drawing you in

5.0 rating
October 12, 2018

Poised, confident, and comfortable. Has a way of drawing you in with his stories.

Aaron Hale

High Standards

5.0 rating
May 29, 2018

Ari, is a consummate professional who sets high standards for himself. I would feel confident working with him again.

Mark Timm

Talented Humorous Speaker

5.0 rating
May 14, 2018

Ari is an amazing and inspirational speaker. He has a real knack for turning his life stories into a powerful message, to suit the occasion. He is also a talented humorous speaker.

Alice Schubach
Invite Ari to speak at your next event:   Check Availability